LAST CALL w/Chris Connor
04/21/2017
Christopher Connor

Story

Its a wild week on LAST CALL we we welcome in some breakout stars in MMA and boxing who are ready to break out this next few months. This week we welcome onto the show PBC Lightweight Mario Barrios, Bellator Lightweight Derek Anderson, Undefeated Featherweight Joseph Diaz Jr, Legacy Fighting Alliance's Kevin Aguilar, and UFC Featherweight Chas Skelly. Its two hours of jam packed action only on LAST CALL on www.lastcallradioshow.com Friday April 21st at 12 pm EST/ 9 am PST. 

04/14/2017
Christopher Connor

Story

This week on LAST CALL, we welcome to the show some rising prospects who are ready to take the next step in the world of MMA and boxing. This week's guests included UFC Bantamweight Patrick "The Animal" Williams, Bellator Flyweight Ilima "Ilimanator" Macfarlane, Rising MMA prospect Cody Stamann, Bellator Lightweight Brent Primus and 2016 Olympic boxer Charles Conwell. Its two hours of jam packed action only on LAST CALL on www.dqrm.com. Friday April 14th at 9 pm EST/ 6 pm PST.

LAST CALL w/Chris Connor
03/24/2017
Christopher Connor

Story

This week on LAST CALL we have a line up of rising stars in boxing and MMA who are ready to make their TV impacts. This week's line up features Golden Boy Promotions Jason Quigley, Bellator bantamweight Darrion Caldwell, UFC Lightweight "IllWill" Brooks fan page, Sheer Sports VP Lyle Green, Invicta FC Atomweight Amber Brown and Team Alpha Male trainer Justin Buchholz. Its two hours of jam packed action only on www.cyberstationusa.com. Friday at 9 pm EST/ 6 pm PST.

Email List

Sign up to be notified when new interviews are posted